quarta-feira, 8 de outubro de 2008

Catedral - The Elvis Music 2008

1 I just can't help believin'
2 Polk salad annie
3 Heartbreak hotel
4 You've lost that lovin' feelin'
5 Suspicious minds
6 You don't have to say you love me
7 Blue suede shoes
8 Steamroller blues
9 Guitar man
10 I've got a thing about you baby

Iniciar Download (Voz)

Seja o primeiro a comentar

compartilharnet o mundo em suas mãos. © 2008. Template by Dicas Blogger.