quarta-feira, 15 de outubro de 2008

Hon Kenoly Sing Out

1. Sing Out
2. Joyfully, Joyfully
3. Gold Is So Good
4. Praise From Every Nation
5. The Word Be Magnified
6. With One Voice
7. For The Lord Is Good
8. Give To The Lord
9. Medley:Come Into This House/Welcome Rap
10. We Dedicate This Time
11. I Will Come And Bow Down
12. (Let Your Glory Fill) This Place
13. Oh The Glory Of Your Presence
14. Aint Gonna Let no Rock

Seja o primeiro a comentar

compartilharnet o mundo em suas mãos. © 2008. Template by Dicas Blogger.